Call us on : +91 9266638388

Whatsapp Help 8435938772

 
Home l Register
Any Enquiry Please Call us Line Franchisee Enquiry
Mobile : +91 9266638388 Suceess Story
Email: info@onlinematchpoint.com Contact Us
Need Help? Close
l Upgrade l Payment l Search l Help
 
Contact Us
     

 

 

 

 

Fill all mendatory fields.

We at Onlinematchpoint.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).

Subject :

*

Name :

*

Your e-mail :

*

Phone :

*

Message :

 
     
     
     
     
 

Our Franchise

 
 

 

Jaipur Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

G-10, Ground Floor, Krishna Karipa -1st, Opp. Science Park, Subhash Nagar, Jaipur Pin Code :-302016 jaipur@onlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 7296892156 ( Priya )

 

Patna Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

CA-26, PC Colony, kankarbagh, Near- Kabadi Stadium. Malahi Pakri, Patna 800020 patna@onlinematchpoint.com

Phone : 07061677006 (Sweta Kumari )

 

 

Nagpur Franchisee Office Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

nagpur@onlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 9689950233 (Ankita)

 

Indore Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

101, Sonak Apartment 06, Shivshakti nagar Near Bank of Maharashtrra Kanadia Road Indore Pin Code -452001 (M.P) indore@onlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 9630007563

 

 

Jabalpur Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

855/1 First Floor , Sneha Nagar Near Telegraph Gate No.4 Jabalpur Pin Code - 482001 (M.P.) jabalpur@onlinematchpoint.com

 

Ranchi Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

Murari Akampan Apartment, Flat No. 103,Ground Floor,Deputy Para,Dakbangla Road,Kutchery Chowk Ranchi (Jharkhand) Pin Code - 834001. ranchi@onlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 9570055444

 

 

Mathura Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

1st Floor Behind DD Plaza Brij Nagar , Junction Road , Mathura Utter Prades - 281001 mathura@onlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 8057918057 ( Sukesh )

 

Bhilai Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

Phal Mandi, Vijay Takies Road, Dubey Complex Up Side Nagrik Sahkari Bank, Camp-2 Bhilai Power House, Durg (C.G) bhilai@onlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 7882296033 , 7987781205

 

 

Chhatarpur Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

M.I.G 34 Housing Bord, Chaubey Colony, Chhatarpur (M.P) pin no. - 471001 chhatarpur@onlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 9522163695 (Shifa Khan)

 

Varanasi Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

S. 8/452-A-2-R-S Near Hanuman Mandhir, Khajuri, Pandeypur Police Line Road Varanasi pin no.- 221002 (U.P) varanasi@onlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 9305660195 (Rekha Singh)

 

 

Pune Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

Online matchpoint Flat No.-6, 2nd Floor,S-68/+2A, Sidharth Complex, dhayari Phata,Sinhagad Road, Pune-411041 (MH) pune@onlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 9595115805 (Sayee)

 

Bareilly Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

Near Stat Bank Of India,B-65, D.D.Puram, Bareilly-243001 (U.P.) bareilly@onlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 7055704940 ( Manjit Kumar )

 

 

Morena Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

G.R.M. Market, A.B. Road, Barrier Chauraha, Morena (M.P.) pin no.- 476001 morena@onlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 9294852222 ( Rani Batham )

 

Satna franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

Bharut nagar near seltex Colony Mayur Vihar Kavita Kunj 301 3rd floor satna satna@onlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 6260085986 ( Ritika Senani )

 

 

Durgapur Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

1st-avenue,h.no-19, ground floor, near by water tank, sepco township, durgapur, West Bengal. pin no. - 713205 Email id-durgapur@onlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 8768569454 (Tanu Shree)

 

Banda Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

Balkhandi Naka Chaurah Banda (U.P) Pin Code-210001 bandaonlinematchpoint.com

Mobile : 07704886707 (Pooja Gupta)

 

 

Ghaziabad Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

Onlinematchpoint.com 2C/222A,Second Floor, Opposite Mewar College, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad -201012 (U.P.)

Mobile : 9873144929

 

Chandrapur Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

Shiwaji ward no 1 D.G Tukum chandrapur. pin no. - 442401 chandrapur@onlinematchpoint.in

Mobile : 7517759144

 

 

Betul Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

House No. 303, Patel Ward, Sadar, Baitul Tahsil, Dist- Baitul. pin no.- 460001 (M.P.)

 

Jamshedpur Franchisee Office

Onlinematchpoint.com

Flat No.101, 1st Floor, Shanti Mapel Appartment, Sankosai Road No.1, Dimna Road, Mango, P.S.-Mango(Ulidih), Towen- Jamshedpur.(Jharkhand)

Mobile : 9570108024 ( Saba Khan )

     
     
 
Need Help ? Privacy & You Company
     
Registration Form
Membership Details
Contact Us
Suceess Story
Share your story
Member Sign In
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Disclaimer
About Onlinematchpoint
Mission & Promise
Feedback
     
Flow with us
facebook facebook facebook
Connect and Join the Conversation. Focus on Matrimony on our social network.
 
Religion : Hindu | Sikh | Muslim | Jain | Persian | Christian | Buddhist...more
Community : Hindi | Gujarati | Rajasthani | Punjabi | Tamil | Sindhi | Marathi | Bengali | Avadhi | Marwadi | Urdu...more
2014 All Copyright reserved. Onlinematchpoint.com